I am a provider administrator. How do I recertify the provider users on my account?

Published 03/29/2022

Answer
Provider administrators can recertify access for all users, including additional provider administrators, from their Admin tab. 

If it has been less than 360 days since the last recertification, you may use the Recertify Users button to begin the process. Active accounts that have not recertified in the past 360 days will automatically be directed to the recertify users screen upon login. Please check the boxes next to all users who need their access recertified. Any IDs left unchecked will be permanently deactivated.

Failure to recertify access for at least one provider administrator will result in termination of the entire account.